QUEEN – OPERA OMNIA ( BOX SET 4 CD’S)

septiembre 28, 2008 at 3:17 am (Queen)

Disco resubido por nuestro amigo Pepe de Iquique. Gracias Pepe

DISC 1
Keep Yourself Alive
Liar
Doing Alright
Son And Daughter
Modern Times Rock ‘N’ Roll
Seven Seas Of Rhye
See What A Fool I’ve Been
White Queen
March Of The Black Queen
Procession
Father To Son
Ogre Battle
Killer Queen
Now I’m Here
In The Lap Of The Gods
Stone Cold Crazy
Brighton Rock
Bring Back That Leroy Brown
Flick Of The Wrist

DISC 2
Bohemian Rhapsody
Love Of My Life
I’m In Love With My Car
You’re My Best Friend
’39
Death On Two Legs
Sweet Lady
Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
The Prophet’s Song
White Man
Somebody To Love
Tie Your Mother Down
You Take My Breath Away
The Millionaire Waltz
Good Old Fashioned Loverboy
Teo Torriate
We Will Rock You (Fast Version)
We Will Rock You (Slow Version)
We Are The Champions
Get Down Make Love
Spread Your Wings

DISC 3
My Melancholy Blues
Sheer Heart Attack
It’s Late
Fat Bottomed Girls
Bicycle Race
Let Me Entertain You
If You Can’t Beat Them
Dreamer’s Ball
Don’t Stop Me Now
Mustapha
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Another One Bites The Dust
Play The Game
Dragon Attack
Save Me
Need Your Loving Tonight
Rock It (Prime Jive)
Flash / The Hero
Under Pressure
Staying Power

DISC 4
Body Language
Calling All Girls
Put Out The Fire
Back Chat
Action This Day
Life Is Real
Radio GaGa
I Want To Break Free
Machines / Tear It Up
It’s A Hard Life
Is This The World We Created?
Hammer To Fall
One Vision
A Kind Of Magic
Who Wants To Live Forever
Friends Will Be Friends
Tutti Frutti
Jailhouse Rock
God Save The Queen

LINK 1

LINK 2

LINK 3

LINK 4

***

Deja un comentario