Marvin Gaye The Best Of Motown

octubre 19, 2008 at 2:56 am (MARVIN GAYE)


1. Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
2. Hitch Hike
3. Pride And Joy
4. Can I Get A Witness
5. Try It Baby
6. What’s The Matter With You Baby
7. Baby Don’t You Do It
8. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
9. I’ll Be Doggone
10. Ain’t That Peculiar
11. One More Heartache
12. Take This Heart Of Mine
13. Little Darling (I Need You)
14. Sweeter As The Days Go By
15. It Takes Two
16. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
17. Your Unchanging Love
18. Sweet Thing
19. Your Precious Love
20. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
21. You
22. Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing
23. You’re All I Need To Get By
24. Chained
25. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
26. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
27. That’s The Way Love Is

1. What’s Going On
2. God Is Love
3. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
4. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
5. Sad Tomorrows
6. You’re The Man – Pts. I & II
7. The World Is Rated X
8. Trouble Man
9. Let’s Get It On
10. Come Get To This
11. Just To Keep You Satisfied
12. My Mistake (Was To Love You)
13. Distant Lover (Live)
14. I Want You
15. After The Dance
16. Got To Give It Up – Pt. I
17. When Did You Stop Loving Me, When Did I Stop Loving You
18. Ego Tripping Out
19. Praise
20. Heavy Love Affair


Permalink Dejar un comentario


junio 15, 2008 at 11:44 pm (MARVIN GAYE)

Una rareza y muy buena que merece estar aquí.


01.-I Want You [Vocal Version]

02.-Come Live With Me Angel

03.-After the Dance [instrumental]

04.-Feel All My Love Inside

05.-I Wanna Be Where You Are

06.-I Want You (Intro Jam)

07.-All the Way Around

08.-Since I Had You

09.-Soon I’ll Be Loving You Again

10.-I Want You (Intro Jam)

11.-After the Dance [Vocal Version]



Permalink Dejar un comentario