Transatlantic – Bridge Across Forever (2001)

mayo 19, 2008 at 2:19 pm (Transatlantic)

Y siguen los aportes de nuestro amigo Gothic Knight. Gracias

Género: Prog/Rock
Bitrate: 192Kb
Tamanho Ficheiro: 100Mb + 5Mb
Capas: Sim


Neal Morse (Spock’s Beard) – Keyboards, Guitar & Lead Vocals
Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater) – Drums & Backing Vocals
Pete Trewavas (Marillion) – Bass & Backing Vocals
Roine Stolt (The Flower Kings) – Guitars & Backing Vocals

Additional musicians:

Chris Carmichael – violin, viola & cello
Keith Mears – saxophone
The “Elite” Choir – background vocals

01-Duel With The Devil (26:43)

I.motherless children
II.walk away
III.silence of the night’re not alone
V.almost home

02-Suite Charlotte Pike (14:30)

I.if she runs wonderful
III.lost and found pt. 1
IV.temple of the gods
V.motherless children / if she runs (reprise)

03-Bridge Across Forever (5:33)

04-Stranger In Your Soul (26:05)

I.sleeping wide awake
II.hanging in the balance
III.lost and found pt. 2
IV.awakening the stranger
VI.stranger in your soul



Permalink Dejar un comentario