Delaney AQnd Bonnie And Friends – D And B Together (Remastered & Expanded)

diciembre 7, 2008 at 3:46 am (Delaney And Bonnie And Friends)

Thanks, David USA.

01. Only You Know And I Know (Dave Mason)
02. Wade in the River Of Jordan (Traditional, arr. Delaney Bramlett)
03. Sound Of The City (Delaney Bramlett/Joe Hicks)
04. Well, Well (Delaney Bramlett)
05. I Know How It Feels to Be Lonely (Bonnie Bramlett/Leon Ware)
06. Comin’ Home (Bonnie Bramlett/Eric Clapton)
07. Move ‘Em Out (Steve Cropper/Bettye Crutcher)
08. Big Change Comin’ (Delaney Bramlett)
09. A Good Thing (I’m On Fire) (Delaney Bramlett/Gordon DeWitty)
10. Groupie (Superstar) (Bonnie Bramlett/Leon Russell)
11. I Know Something Good About You (Delaney Bramlett/Joe Hicks)
12. Country Life (Delaney Bramlett/Bobby Whitlock)

A remastered version of the album was released by Columbia/Legacy in 2003. This version of the album, which was compiled with Delaney Bramlett’s assistance, contains six additional tracks recorded by Delaney and Bonnie during 1972-73 as solo artists following their breakup. The additional tracks are:

13. Over And Over (Delaney Bramlett)
14. I’m Not Your Lover, Just Your Lovee (Delaney Bramlett/Doug Gilmore)
15. Good Vibrations (Gordon DeWitty)
16. Are You A Beatle Or A Rolling Stone (Delaney Bramlett/Doug Gilmore)
17. (You Don’t Know) How Glad I Am (J. Williams/L. Harrison)
18. California Rain (Delaney Bramlett/Doug Gilmore)


Permalink Dejar un comentario