BETTY HALL JONES – The Complete Recordings 1947-1954

junio 23, 2008 at 3:44 pm (BETTY HALL JONES)

Viene de DAVID,Thanks

BETTY HALL JONES – The Complete Recordings 1947-1954 (2004)

254 Kbps

Personnel include:

Betty Hall Jones;
Clifford Scott,
Jesse Price,
KingPorter Orchestra,
Marshal Royal,
Maxwell Davis,
Tiny Webb,
Buddy Harper,
Bumps Meyer.


01.- That Early Morning Boogie
02.- Learn to Boogie
03.- Fine and Mellow
04.- Same Old Boogie, The
05.- Make Me Know It
06.- Why Can’t You Love That Way?
07.- This Joint’s Too Hip For Me
08.- If I Ever Cry (You’ll Never Know)
09.- You Got to Have What It Takes
10.- I Never Miss the Sunshine (I’m So Used to the Rain)
11.- That’s a Man For You
12.- Thrill Me
13.- Buddy Stay Off That Wine
14.- Richmond Blues
15.- Way After Hours
16.- Goin’ Back to Town
17.- Frustration, Frustration
18.- Poor Spending Daddy
19.- Shina No Yoru
20.- Love My Love
21.- Is He Handsome
22.- How Long Blues



Permalink Dejar un comentario