febrero 13, 2008 at 12:38 am (Chad Borja)

Y este es un aporte de David. Gracias David

1 Kung Ako Lang Sana
2 Let My Love Inside
3 Tulog
4 Summer Without You (duet with Kuh Ledesma)
5 Parang Kahapon Lamang
6 Love Letter from the Heart (duet with Kevyn Lettau)
7 Show Me the Way
8 Someone
9 If You Walked Away
10 With You


Permalink Dejar un comentario