BUDDY GUY – Damn Right I’ve Got The Blues

septiembre 23, 2008 at 9:57 pm (Blues, BUDDY GUY)

BUDDY GUY – Damn Right I’ve Got The Blues

Genre: Blues/Electric Blues

VBR kbp/s

01.- Damn Right, I’ve Got The Blues

02.- Where Is The Next One Coming From

03.- Five Long Years

04.- Mustang Sally

05.- There Is Something On Your Mind

06.- Early In The Morning

07.- Too Broke To Spend The Night

08.- Black Night

09.- Let Me Love You Baby

10.- Rememberin’ Stevie


Permalink Dejar un comentario