julio 12, 2008 at 3:09 pm (DEBBIE HARWOOD)

Viene de nuestro amigo DAVID. Gracias

DEBBIE HARWOOD- Soothe Me (2004)

An album of languid, intimate jazz dedicated to three generations of
Debbie’s family who have served in wars.


‘Putting this CD on made me feel like I was in an old black and white film,
all that soft piano and languid vocals. I love the sound she has decided to
go with, tackling classics with her strong yet soft voice. Perfect dinner
party music, it was enjoyed by all when I had one over the holidays and
will surely become a staple of mine.’


01. We Kiss in A Shadow

02. Oh, You Crazy Moon

03. Soothe Me

04. Don’t Explain

05. Willow Weep For Me

06. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered

07. Kissing Bug

08. Every Time We Say Goodbye

09. Don’t Want That Man Around

10. September In The Rain

11. Exactly Like You



Permalink Dejar un comentario