Joanna Levesque – Joanna Levesque

junio 13, 2008 at 1:44 pm (Joanna Levesque)

Y este es un aporte de David. Thanks David

Joanna Levesque – Joanna Levesque (2001)
{demo recordings when she was 11 years old}

01.- Seesaw

02.- Superestition

03.- Shakey Ground

04.- Mustang Sally

05.- The House That Jack Built

06.- It Ain’t Always What You Do (It’s Who You Let See You Do It)

07.- Chain of Fools



Permalink Dejar un comentario