Hayden Panettiere – Hayden Panettiere

octubre 23, 2008 at 1:11 pm (Hayden Panettiere)

y este es un aporte de nuestro amigo David desde USA. Gracias David

“Hayden Panettiere is an American singer and actress. She is actually playing Claire Bennett on the TV Show “Heroes.” Her debut album is coming by the Hollywood Records, the same label of Miley Cyrus and Jonas Brothers. This is a fan-made compilation (made by Angell-Br at “PopAddicted!”) that includes all tracks released by Hayden. Some tracks come from soundtracks, and other comes from compilation albums, like Disneymania. Wake Up Call is the first single of her debut album, so it’s included here as bonus track. “

01. I Still Believe
02. Try
03. Go To Girl
04. My Hero Is You
05. Home
06. Someone Like You (feat. Watt White)
07. Cruella De Vil
08. I Fly
09. Your New Girl Friend
10. Home (Subway’s Shanghai Kiss Reconstruction)
11. Wake Up Call (Bonus Track)



Permalink Dejar un comentario