Disco Tex and His Sex-O-Lettes – Disco Tex and His Sex-O-Lettes (1975)

septiembre 16, 2008 at 1:45 am (Disco Tex)

Y este es un aporte de David desde USA. Gracias David

” Not my original rip. It was ripped as two tracks, one for each side of the

Song titles:

SIDE A (Track 1)
A1 Jam Band (4:20)
A2 Get Dancin’ (4:08)
Medley: (5:55)
A3.1 Shirley Wood
A3.2 Around The World
A4 Outrageous (4:08)
A5 Jam Band Reprise (0:35)

SIDE B (Track 2)
B1 I Wanna Dance Wit’ Choo (Doo Dat Dance) (5:12)
B2 (I See Your) Name Up In Lights (3:08)
B3 Love Is A Killer (4:23)
B4 Boogie Flap (4:15)
B5 Jam Band Reprise (2:00)



Permalink Dejar un comentario