Barb Jungr – Every Grain of Sand

septiembre 7, 2008 at 12:02 am (Barb Jungr)

Buenas noches. Este es un aporte de David. Thanks David

” Barb Jungr’s CD ‘Every Grain Of Sand’ which celebrates the songwriting of
the legendary American songwriter Bob Dylan was released by Linn Records on
18th March 2002.

Choosing 15 songs from Dylan’s vast repertoire was no mean feat. Barb says,
‘The songs I have selected are the ones that would just not let go…’
Songs of love and spiritual longing, beautifully crafted and profoundly”


01 I’ll Be Your baby Tonight
02 If Not For You
03 Things Have Changed
04 Ring Them Bells
05 Not Dark Yet
06 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
07 Is Your Love in Vain
08 It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
09 I Want You
10 Sugar Baby
11 Born in Time
12 What Good Am I
13 Tangled up in Blue
14 Forever Young
15 Every Grain of Sand



Permalink Dejar un comentario