Marcie Free – Tormented (1995)

febrero 2, 2008 at 4:11 am (Marcie Free)

Y otro aporte de David para el blog. Gracias amigo David!!

Una infidencia: Nuestro amigo David me contaba que sabe algo de español, lo estudiò y, lo primero que aprendiò a decir fue: Buenos dìas, buenas tardes, muchas gracias y “otra cerveza por favor” JEEEEE.

” Marcie Free, formerly known as Mark Free, is a musician who was the lead
vocalist for several AOR rock groups including King Kobra, Unruly Child,
and Signal. He also had a brief solo career after Signal disbanded. Free
underwent a sex change/reassignment operation in the early-1990s.
Tormented is her first release post-surgery.”

1. Talk to myself
2. The devil knows your name
3. Forever
4. Standing on the wrong side of love
5. Falling
6. High and dry
7. Get it right
8. The damage is done
9. Tormented
10. Unruly child
11. Still believe
12. True love
13. Down the road
14. Undefeated


Permalink Dejar un comentario