Kym Mazelle – The Singles Collection

enero 8, 2009 at 5:35 pm (Kym Mazelle)

Este es un aporte de David para el blog. Gracias

1. Got To Get You Back (Radio Mix)
2. Was That All It Was (Def Mix Radio Edit)
3. No-one Can Love You More Than Me (Boilerhouse Edit)
4. Love Strain (Radio Version)
5. Don’t Scandalize My Name (Radio Edit)
6. Useless (Revenge Edit)
7. Wait (with Robert Howard)
8. Missing You (with Soul II Soul)
9. Love Me The Right Way 96 (with Rapination) (Re-Rapinoed Radio Mix)
10. No More Tears (with Jocelyn Brown
11. Gimme All Your Lovin’ (with Jocelyn Brown)
12. Love Me Or Leave Me (with Kamasutra) (Radio Club Roots)
13. Searching For The Goldeneye (Motiv8 Airplay Mix)
14. Young Hearts Run Free
15. A Place In My Heart
16. Perhaps (with Sunray) (Radio Edit)
17. Dance Little Dreamer (with Infinito) (Radio Edit)
18. Truly (Radio Edit) (with Peshay)
19. Feel Like Dancin’ (with House Bros)
20. Free Gay And Happy (with Paradise People) (Rapino Bros 7’’)
21. Big Baby (RnB Mix)



Permalink Dejar un comentario