Martha Reeves & The Vandellas

noviembre 26, 2008 at 12:08 am (Martha Reeves)

Y este es un aporte de nuestro amigo Thom. Gracias Thom

1. “Taking My Love (And Leaving Me)”
2. “Shoe Leather Expressway”
3. “You’re the Loser Now”
4. “I’m a Winner”
5. “What Now My Love”
6. “Soul Appeal”
7. “Loneliness Is a Lonely Feelin'”
8. “I Love the Man”
9. “It Ain’t like That”
10. “I Can’t Get Along Without You”
11. “Heartless”
12. “I Hope That You Have Better Luck Than I Did”




Permalink Dejar un comentario