Lisa Lisa And The Cult Jam Super Hits

noviembre 15, 2008 at 9:04 pm (Lisa Lisa And The Cult Jam)

1. Let The Beat Hit ‘Em
2. Something ‘Bout Love
3. All Cried Out
4. Head To Toe
5. I Wonder If I Take You Home
6. Lost In Emotion
7. Can You Feel The Beat
8. Little Jackie Wants To Be A Star
9. U Never Nu How Good U Had It (Featuring Full Force)
10. Someone To Love Me For Me (Duet with Full Force)


Permalink Dejar un comentario