She & Him – Volume 1

septiembre 8, 2008 at 11:55 pm (She and Him)

Siguen los aportes de David. Gracias David

“This is the musical debut from M. Ward and Zooey Deschanel, paired together by director Martin Hayens to perform the Richard and Linda Thompson tune “When I Get To The Border” for his film “The Go-Getter”. Their match sparked the idea for “Volume One”.

1. Sentimental Heart
2. Why Do You Let Me Stay Here?
3. This Is Not A Test
4. Change Is Hard
5. I Thought I Saw Your Face Today
6. Take It Back
7. I Was Made For You
8. You Really Gotta Hold On Me
9. Black Hole
10. Got Me
11. I Should Have Known Better
12. Sweet Darlin’
13. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
14. When I Get To The Border [From ‘‘The Go-Getter’’]



Permalink 1 comentario