ISAO TOMITA – The Tale Of Genji

diciembre 28, 2008 at 1:55 am (ELECTRONICA, ISAO TOMITA)

ISAO TOMITA – The Tale Of Genji

Genre: Electronica/ Progresive

Quality: VBR Kbp/s


01.- Overture

02.- Spring Season – Cherry Blossom Viewing At The Palace

03.- Temple Prayers In The Northern Hill

04.- Lovely Maiden Murasaki

05.- Lady Aoi And Lady Rokujo

06.- Spirit

07.- Ukifune By The Uji River In Snow

08.- Entering The Nunnery

09.- Spring Returns


Permalink Dejar un comentario

ISAO TOMITA – Pictures at an Exhibition

noviembre 15, 2008 at 3:11 am (ELECTRONICA, ISAO TOMITA)

ISAO TOMITA – Pictures at an Exhibition (1975/2005)

Genre: World / Electronica /Progressive

Quality: VBR -200/230 Kbp/s


01.- Promenade; Gnomes

02.- Promenade; The Old Castle

03.- Promenade; Tuileries

04.- Bydro

05.- Promenade; Ballet of the Chicks in Their Shells

06.- Samuel Goldenberg and Schmuyle

07.- The Market Place at Limoges

08.- Catacombs

09.- Con mortuis in lingua mortua

10.- The Hut of Baba Yaga

11.- The Great Gate at Kiev


Permalink Dejar un comentario