Strawberry Switchblade – Porcelain and Polka Dots (2001)

julio 27, 2008 at 12:23 am (Strawberry Switchblade)

Y este es un aporte de nuestro amigo David de California. Thanks David

1. Who Knows What Love Is? (Extended Mix)
2. Beautiful End
3. By The Sea
4. Sunday Morning
5. Trees And Flowers (original 7″ version)
6. Let Her Go (Kitchensynch Mix Up)
7. Go Away (Peel Session)
8. Ecstacy (Apple Of My Eye)
9. Since Yesterday (Scott’s Remix)
10. Jolene (Extended Mix)
11. Poor Hearts (Robin Millar version)
12. Don’t Fear The Reaper (Demo)
13. Crystal Days (Demo)
14. Who Knows What Love Is? (David Motion version)



Permalink Dejar un comentario