DANA – A Thing Called Love

noviembre 4, 2008 at 1:48 pm (Dana)

by DAVID. Thanks

DANA – A Thing Called Love

01.- A Thing Called Love

02.- There’s A Kinda Hush

03.- What Colour is the Wind?

04.- Things

05.- The Voyage

06.- Love is Just Around the Corner

07.- The Leavin’ Of Liverpool

08.- Hey Good Looking (Duet with Hugo Duncan)

09.- Forever Friend

10.- Dear Little Town (In the Old County Down)

11.- Brand New Star

12. -It Might be You

13. -New Day

14. -The Best is Yet to Come


Permalink Dejar un comentario

Dana – The Best Of Dana (1998

agosto 24, 2008 at 12:44 am (Dana)

Y otro aporte de David. Thanks !!

01. All Kinds Of Everything
02. Who Put The Lights Out
03. Please Tell Him That I Said Hello
04. There’s Nothin’ You Can Do To Change My Mind
05. It’s Gonna Be A Cold Cold Christmas
06. I’m Not In Love
07. Never Gonna Fall In Love Again
08. There’s A Kind Of Hush
09. Fairytale
10. All My Loving
11. I Get A Little Sentimental Over You
12. Rose Garden
13. Totas Tuus
14. If
15. Over The Rainbow
16. The Girl Is Back
17. Something’s Cookin’ In The Kitchen
18. I Can’t Get Over Getting Over You
19. Cry Like A Baby
20. Everynight



Permalink Dejar un comentario