THE DISCO YEARS 7 – THE BEST DISCO IN TOWN

enero 8, 2009 at 1:09 am (Disco, V.A.)

Estos son aportes de Torosanda. Gracias

01. Magazine 60 – Don Quichotte
02. Silver Convention – Fly, Robin, Fly
03. Sarah Brightman – (I Lost My Heart To A) Starship Trooper
04. Eruption – I Can’t Stand The Rain
05. The B.B. & Q. Band – Time For Love
06. Debbie Jacobs – Don’t You Want My Love
07. The Boystown Gang – Cruisin’ The Streets
08. The Weather Girls – It’s Raining Men
09. Kool & The Gang – Take My Heart (You Can Have It If You Want It)
10. Voyage – I Surrender
11. Chic – Rebels Are We
12. Cheryl Lynn – Shake It Up Tonight
13. Ashford & Simpson – Found A Cure
14. Evelyn King – I’m In Love
15. Kool & The Gang – Get Down On It
16. Bell & James – Livin’ It Up (Friday Night)
17. Hot Chocolate – You Sexy Thing
18. The Ritchie Family – The Best Disco In Town


LINK

pass: torosanda

***

Responder

