ROBERT PLANT – Best Ballads & Best Rock Songs

enero 5, 2009 at 3:45 am (320 Kbp/s, BALADAS, Robert Plant, Rock)


ROBERT PLANT – Best Ballads & Best Rock Songs

Genre: Ballad/ Rock

Quality: 320 Kbp/s

Cd. I

01.- Monlight in Samosa

02.- Like I’ve Never Been Gone

03.- Thru’ With The Two Steps

04.- Big Log

05.- Sixes And Sevens

06.- Ship Of Fools

07.- I Cried

08.- Anniversary

09.- Come Into My Life

10.- I Believe

11.- If I Were A Carpenter

12.- Colours Of A Shade

13.- The Greatest Gift

Cd. II

01.- Slow Dancer

02.- Mystery Title

03.- Other Arms

04.- Pink And Black

05.- Heaven Knows

06.- Dance On My Own

07.- The Way I Feel

08.- Hurtung Kind

09.- Big Love

10.- Tie Dye On The Highway

11.- Calling To You

12.- 29 Palms

13.- Network News

12 34

Responder

