BACK TO SOUL

enero 2, 2009 at 6:26 pm (SOUL, V.A.)

Aporte de Torosanda. Gracias

CD 1

01. Duffy – Mercy
02. Gabriella Cilmi – Sweet About Me
03. Amy Winehouse – Tears Dry On Their
04. Corinne Bailey Rae – Put Your Records
05. Gnarls Barkley – Crazy
06. Joss Stone – Right To Be Wrong
07. Blackout – Paixao
08. Carmel – You Can Have Him
09. Nina Simone – My Baby Just Cares About Me
10. Simply Red – Holding Back The Years
11. The Soul CHildren – I’ll Be Other Woman
12. Marvin Gaye – Let’s Get It On
13. The Dramatics – In The Rain

CD 2

01. Isaac Hayes – Walk On By
02. William Bell – I Forget To Be Your Lover
03. Aretha Franklin – You make Me Feel Like a Woman
04. Dusty Springfield – The Look of Love
05. Sam & Dave – Soul Man
06. Wilson Pickett – Land of 1000 Dances
07. Percy Sledge – When a Man Loves a Woman
08. Smokey Robinson – The Tracks of My Tears
09. Otis Redding – I’ve Been Loving You
10. James Brown – I Got You (I feel Good)
11. Solomon Burke – Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
12. Dinah Washington – Mad About The Boy
13. Ben E. King – I Count The Tears

LINK

pass: torosanda

***

16 comentarios

  1. Anonymous said,

    Great site–I’m really enjoying the effort you put into making all these old albums (and new) available.

    This particular one needs a password, but I can’t see one listed. How do I go about getting one?

    Thanks in advance!

    Charles

  2. Anonymous said,

    Great site–I’m really enjoying the effort you put into making all these old albums (and new) available.

    This particular one needs a password, but I can’t see one listed. How do I go about getting one?

    Thanks in advance!

    Charles

  3. Anonymous said,

    Great site–I’m really enjoying the effort you put into making all these old albums (and new) available.

    This particular one needs a password, but I can’t see one listed. How do I go about getting one?

    Thanks in advance!

    Charles

  4. Anonymous said,

    Great site–I’m really enjoying the effort you put into making all these old albums (and new) available.

    This particular one needs a password, but I can’t see one listed. How do I go about getting one?

    Thanks in advance!

    Charles

  5. pepe said,

    pass: torosanda

  6. pepe said,

    pass: torosanda

  7. pepe said,

    pass: torosanda

  8. pepe said,

    pass: torosanda

  9. Anonymous said,

    Many thanks! I’m looking forward to hearing it.

    cheers

    Charles

  10. Anonymous said,

    Many thanks! I’m looking forward to hearing it.

    cheers

    Charles

  11. Anonymous said,

    Many thanks! I’m looking forward to hearing it.

    cheers

    Charles

  12. Anonymous said,

    Many thanks! I’m looking forward to hearing it.

    cheers

    Charles

  13. Anonymous said,

    Thank You for the great site, felt like I hit the billion dollar lottery when I found this site, thank once again.

  14. Anonymous said,

    Thank You for the great site, felt like I hit the billion dollar lottery when I found this site, thank once again.

  15. Anonymous said,

    Thank You for the great site, felt like I hit the billion dollar lottery when I found this site, thank once again.

  16. Anonymous said,

    Thank You for the great site, felt like I hit the billion dollar lottery when I found this site, thank once again.

Responder

